MEMBERSHIP OF THE SHADOW EXECUTIVE 2020/21

Councillor	PORTFOLIO
Nathan Evans	Leader of the Opposition
Patrick Myers (Deputy Leader)	Finance and Investment
John Holden	Adult Social Care
Sean Anstee	Children's Social Care (with all statutory children's responsibilities)
Brian Shaw	Communities and Partnerships
John Lamb	Culture and Leisure
Dylan Butt	Environment, Air Quality and Climate Change
Miss Linda Blackburn	Health, Wellbeing and Equalities
Dave Morgan	Housing and Regeneration
Chris Boyes	Public Safety, Governance and Reform
	Non-Executive Portfolio
Thomas Carey	Lead Member for Education

Note: The Members' Allowances Scheme specifies that Shadow Executive arrangements should reflect the composition of the Council's Executive, thus:

- (a) the Shadow Executive must be composed of identical portfolio areas; and
- (b) the number of Members appointed to the Shadow Executive (including the Members appointed as Leader and Deputy Leader) must be equal to or less than the number of Members appointed to the Executive.